„My“ horses:

Warmblood mare

„Reni“ (Royal Flash)

Born 1997

is in my possession since 2005. I bought Reni 8 years old directly from her breeder. She was trained as a young horse for the mare performance test, was then covered, unfortunately foaled and was thus taken out of breeding. She stood 3-4 years on the paddock before she came to me. Already half a year later we were for the first time practice participants in the weekend course with Bent Branderup.

In Reni I have probably found my strictest teacher / student, yet we have grown together very much over the years and have passed the lunge and ground work exam, the heraldry exam, the knight exam and the piaff ring exam together. Reni has helped me with teaching over the last few years, but has now moved due to the Corona situation and the associated financial losses and has since been very... freedom loving... let's call it that.


Lusitano gelding

„Helios“

Born 2012

has been in my possession since 2012 and has moved from "kindergarten" to "elementary school" since spring 2016- meaning we started with ground and lunge work, which has evolved over time through handwork, long rein work and riding. Helios is now becoming more and more of a horse that is growing into a riding horse. Especially in lunge work and hand work, he is currently developing valuable understanding of collection. Spending time with him is a pleasure! A real soul horse!

I look forward to many years together with him!


Trotter mongrel mare

„Monti“ (Montana)

1995 – 2020

was in my possession since her 8th week of life and until her last breath. With Monti I went through my entire equestrian development. Unfortunately, her health was very limited. From broken bones, to arthritis and a bone cyst, as well as misalignments in her limbs, to problems with her stomach, lungs and metabolism. Monti was probably the best friend of my life - my dream horse to whom I owe so much! I miss her endlessly!


Lusitano gelding

„Carassco“

Born 2016

Has been in my possession since 2018. Unexpected often comes and can be so enriching!

Carassco has a very polite, interested and brave nature! We currently spend time training ground and lunge work, work in hand in preparation for breaking in and of course we continue to enjoy time together during e.g. walks, in the paddock and free work.

A healthy horse with a strong character, which promises a lot and has already conquered my heart!


Quater horse mare

„Sailena“

Born 2009

She did her young horse training with me and is now still regularly worked by me or presented in lessons.
Owner: Gerhard Kiefer


Quater horse mare

„Jacky“ 

Born 2009

She did her young horse training with me and is now still regularly worked by me or presented in lessons.
Owner: Gerhard Kiefer


Thoroughbred Arabian gelding

„Ascalon“

Born 2008

Is actually, as many think it unfortunately not my own horse! However, he is in training with me since August 2012. He has made his young horse training with me and is now still regularly for training and lessons with his owner Sigrid with me.

„Meine“ Pferde:

Warmblutstute

„Reni“ (Royal Flash)

Geb. 1997

ist seit 2005 in meinem Besitz. Ich habe Reni 8 jährig direkt von Ihrem Züchter gekauft. Sie ist als Jungpferd für die Stutenleistungsprüfung ausgebildet worden, wurde dann gedeckt, hat leider verfohlt und wurde somit aus der Zucht genommen. Sie stand 3-4 Jahre auf der Koppel bevor sie zu mir kam. Bereits ein halbes Jahr später waren wir zum ersten mal Praxisteilnehmer im Wochenendkurs bei Bent Branderup.

In Reni habe ich wohl meinen strengsten Lehrmeister/ Schüler gefunden, dennoch sind wir über die Jahre sehr zusammengewachsen und haben die Longen- und Bodenarbeitprüfung, die Wappenträgerprüfung, die Ritterprüfung und die Piaff- Ring- Prüfung zusammen bestanden. Reni hat mir in den letzten Jahren beim Unterrichten geholfen, ist jedoch nun auf Grund der Coronasituation und der damit verbundenen finanziellen Einbußen umgezogen und seither sehr… freiheitsliebend … nennen wir es mal so.


Lusitanowallach

„Helios“

Geb. 2012

ist seit 2012 in meinem Besitz und ist seit Frühjahr 2016 vom „Kindergarten“ in die „Grundschule“ gewechselt- sprich wir haben mit der Boden- und Longenarbeit begonnen, welche sich im Laufe der Zeit durch die Handarbeit, Langzügelarbeit und das Reiten weiterentwickeln hat. Helios wird nun mehr und mehr ein Pferd, was in der Ausbildung als Reitpferd heranwächst. Vor Allem in der Longenarbeit und der Arbeit an der Hand, entwickelt er aktuell wertvolles Verständnis für die Versammlung. Mit ihm Zeit zu verbringen ist ein Genuss! Ein echtes Seelenpferd!

Ich freue mich auf viele gemeinsame Jahre mit ihm!


Traber- Mischlingsstute

„Monti“ (Montana)

1995 – 2020

war seit ihrer 8. Lebenswoche und bis zu ihrem letztem Atemzug in meinem Besitz. Mit Monti habe ich meine gesamte reiterliche Entwicklung durchlebt. Leider war sie gesundheitlich sehr eingeschränkt. Von Knochenbrüchen, über Arthrosen und einer Knochenzyste, sowie Fehlstellungen in den Gliedmaßen bis hin zu Problemen mit Magen, Lunge und Stoffwechsel. Monti war vermutlich die beste Freundin meines Lebens – mein Traumpferd, dem ich so viel zu verdanken habe! Sie fehlt mir unendlich!


Lusitanowallach

„Carassco“

Geb. 2016

Ist seit 2018 in meinem Besitz. Unverhofft kommt oft und kann so bereichernd sein!

Carassco hat ein sehr höfliches, interessiertes und mutiges Wesen! Wir verbringen aktuell Zeit mit der Ausbildung der Boden- und Longenarbeit, der Arbeit an der Hand als Vorbereitung zum Anreiten und natürlich genießen wir auch weiterhin gemeinsam die Zeit bei z.B. Spaziergängen, auf der Koppel und in der Freiarbeit.

Ein gesundes Pferd mit starkem Charakter, was viel verspricht und mein Herz bereits erobert hat!


Quaterhorsestute

„Sailena“

Geb. 2009

Sie hat Ihre Jungpferdeausbildung bei mir gemacht und wird nun noch regelmäßig von mir gearbeitet oder im Unterricht vorgestellt.
Besitzer: Gerhard Kiefer


Quaterhorsestute

„Jacky“ 

Geb. 2009

Sie hat Ihre Jungpferdeausbildung bei mir gemacht und wird nun noch regelmäßig vom mir gearbeitet oder im Unterricht vorgestellt.
Besitzer: Gerhard Kiefer


Vollblutaraberwallach

„Ascalon“

Geb. 2008

Ist tatsächlich, wie viele es denken leider nicht mein eigenes Pferd! Er ist jedoch seit August 2012 bei mir in Ausbildung. Er hat seine Jungpferdeausbildung bei mir gemacht und ist nun noch regelmäßig zum Beritt und Unterricht mit seiner Besitzerin Sigrid bei mir.